About Us

Specialized Masters Programs in Business (SMPB) was founded in 2010 as the SPGB (Specialized Programs in Graduate Business) consortium of business school admission directors promoting a better understanding of emerging specialized masters programs.  Member schools include:

Arizona State University

Babson College

Brandeis International Business School

Georgia State University

Lehigh University

Ohio State University

University of Maryland

University of San Francisco

University of Texas

Villanova University

Washington University St. Louis 

Learn more about the SMPB consortium.